CYNTHIA BAILEY

PRINCIPAL

bailey.cynthia@westside66.net

QUINN MCGUIRE

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Mcguire.Quinn@westside66.net

BARB GRIFFITH

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

griffith.barbara@westside66.net

JULIE DUFF

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

duff.julie@westside66.net

ERICA RIFFNER

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

Riffner.Erica@westside66.net

SARA ELDER

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Elder.Sara@westside66.net

DANIELLE KRAFT

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

kraft.danielle@westside66.net

TRACY MURNAN

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Murnan.Tracy@westside66.net

KACEY LEE

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Lee.Kacey@westside66.net

SARAH MOSEL

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Mosel.Sarah@westside66.net

PAUL NOVAK

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Novak.Paul@westside66.net

MARY CURNYN

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Curnyn.Mary@westside66.net

KRISTY HARRIES

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Harries.Kristy@westside66.net

ERIK MUELLER

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

mueller.erik@westside66.net

JENNIFER NEKUDA

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

nekuda.jennifer@westside66.net

ERIC SAMSON

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Samson.Eric@westside66.net

JAMIE SCHNIEBER

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

schnieber.jamie@westside66.net

THOMAS BENEDETTO

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

benedetto.thomas@westside66.net

DAREN FOLCHERT

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Folchert.Daren@westside66.net

CHRIS TURNER

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

turner.christopher@westside66.net

TERESA MATTHEWS

TEACHER - ART

Matthews.Teresa@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-MILES

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

JAMIE FREDERICK

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Frederick.Jamie@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

STEPHANIE BARKER

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

barker.Stephanie@westside66.net

JILL FOSTER

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Foster.Jill@westside66.net

CRYSTAL SHIRKEY

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Shirkey.Crystal@westside66.net

KELLY KENNY

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

Kenny.Kelly@westside66.net

RONDEL KORBELIK

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Korbelik.Rondel@westside66.net

MONICA MCKEVITT

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

Mckevitt.Monica@westside66.net

ZACHARY MALOLEY

TEACHER - SCHOOL COUNSELOR

maloley.zachary@westside66.net

SARAH BORCHERS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

borchers.sarah@westside66.net

JADEN DAAKE

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

daake.jaden@westside66.net

TREVOR LOVELL

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

lovell.trevor@westside66.net

JEANNENE MUSTOE

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

egan.jeannene@westside66.net

ANNA RUNGE

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

runge.anna@westside66.net

JEN SAWYER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

sawyer.ann@westside66.net

KIM STUNGIS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

Stungis.Kimberly@westside66.net

RACHEL CULROSS NIELSEN

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

culross.rachel@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

EMILY HEISTERKAMP

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

heisterkamp.emily@westside66.net

HOLLY SMITH

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

smith.holly@westside66.net

KATIE SINDT

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

Sindt.Kathleen@westside66.net

DEBBY FEHR

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Fehr.Deborah@westside66.net

MELISA REEVES

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Reeves.Melisa@westside66.net

KRISTY LANOUE

NURSE

Lanoue.kristy@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

FRANCISCA GONZALEZ

SOCIAL WORKER

gonzalez.francisca@westside66.net

KATHY ECKLEBE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

Ecklebe.Kathy@westside66.net

SAMREEN CHOUDHARY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

choudhary.samreen@westside66.net

JENNIFER COOPRIDER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

KATHRYN CHAIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

chain.kathryn@westside66.net

MARY COLEMAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

coleman.mary@westside66.net

HIBA HARIRI

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

hariri.hiba@westside66.net

SAHIDA NADDIMULLA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Naddimulla.Sahida@westside66.net

LUBNA ANJUM

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

anjum.lubna@westside66.net

CHLOE BEHRENS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

behrens.chloe@westside66.net

CHERYL CASTAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Castan.Cheryl@westside66.net

HALEY DRESSER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

dresser.haley@westside66.net

CARMEN JONES

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jones.Carmen@westside66.net

JACKSON MANTZ

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

mantz.jackson@westside66.net

ALLYSON PERQUIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

perquin.allyson@westside66.net

JOYCE SANER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Saner.Joyce@westside66.net

AHREN SCHNEIDER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

schneider.ahren@westside66.net

JESSICA SMITH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

smith.jessica@westside66.net

PAULA BARTA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - TITLE

Barta.Paula@westside66.net

TYRONE HANKS

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

hanks.tyrone@westside66.net

FRANK PARKER

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

parker.frank@westside66.net

DELORIS O'BRYANT

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

obryant.deloris@westside66.net

BONNIE TESCH

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER ELEMENTARY III

Tesch.Bonnie@westside66.net

VALERIE KITZMILLER

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

kitzmiller.valerie@westside66.net

MINDY JO PANKOKE

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

pankoke.mindyjo@westside66.net