GLEN JAGELS

PRINCIPAL

Jagels.Glen@westside66.net

JULIE RHYNER

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

rhyner.julie@westside66.net

CHRISTY BINTZ

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

bintz.christine@westside66.net

KARA PEDERSEN

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

Pedersen.Kara@westside66.net

TALLY BRUNING

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Bruning.Taneille@westside66.net

ALLISON PONTIOUS

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Pontious.Allison@westside66.net

ANDREA BRADY

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Brady.Andrea@westside66.net

SARA RODWELL

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Rodwell.Sara@westside66.net

MELISSA CLARK

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Clark.Melissa@westside66.net

MICHELLE KOPECKY

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Kopecky.Michelle@westside66.net

MARTHA DILORENZO

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Dilorenzo.Martha@westside66.net

BRETT WILLIAMS

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Williams.Brett@westside66.net

REBECCA KRATKY

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Kratky.Rebecca@westside66.net

JULIE SCHMITZ

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

schmitz.julie@westside66.net

SAMANTHA GOLLEHON

TEACHER - ART

gollehon.samantha@westside66.net

JORY WHEELER

TEACHER - BEHAVIOR FACILITATOR

wheeler.jory@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-MILES

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

JULIE CARRUTHERS

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

carruthers.julie@westside66.net

JILL JOHNSON

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Johnson.Jill@westside66.net

ALEX ESSEN

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

essen.Alexandra@westside66.net

KEN MEINTS

TEACHER - ORCHESTRA

meints.kenneth@westside66.net

TYLER WRICE

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

wrice.tyler@westside66.net

MARY MCPADDEN

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

mcpadden.mary@westside66.net

KIMBERLY BRIGGS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

briggs.kimberly@westside66.net

ERIN HAMILTON

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

hamilton.erin@westside66.net

JODI MARSHALL

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

marshall.jodi@westside66.net

JOAN TUCKER

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST - NON PUBLIC

Tucker.Joan@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

PARKER CHRISTENSEN

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

christensen.parker@westside66.net

LIZ LANGFORD

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

Langford.Elizabeth@westside66.net

KATIE SINDT

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

Sindt.Kathleen@westside66.net

CARRIE WENDT

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Wendt.Carrie@westside66.net

JENNIFER RALSTON

NURSE

Ralston.Jennifer@westside66.net

JULIE WORTMANN

NURSE

wortmann.julie@westside66.net

KIMBERLEA SCHENKELBERG

SOCIAL WORKER

schenkelberg.kim@westside66.net

KIMBERLY REAGAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

reagan.kimberly@westside66.net

MARY HOPPE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

Hoppe.Mary@westside66.net

RUTH ADKISSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Adkisson.Ruth@westside66.net

JOSEPH BECKBEST

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

beckbest.joseph@westside66.net

MARY GRANT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Grant.Mary@westside66.net

JENNIFER O'NEILL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

oneill.jennifer@westside66.net

ALLISON GORDMAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

gordman.allison@westside66.net

KAITLYN GUY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

guy.kaitlyn@westside66.net

BECKY MOORE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

moore.rebecca@westside66.net

KELLY NISSEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

nissen.kelly@westside66.net

GERRI PLAUTZ

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Plautz.Gerri@westside66.net

ALYSSA SERRANO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

serrano.alyssa@westside66.net

CAROLINE TRAPP

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

charette.caroline@westside66.net

MELISSA WILSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

wilson.melissa@westside66.net

SARAH DOHMEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

dohmen.sarah@westside66.net

JOAN TRACEY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

tracey.joan@westside66.net

JOE WELCH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

welch.joseph@westside66.net

JAMES HAWTHORNE

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

hawthorne.james@westside66.net

BRIAN TURNER

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

turner.brian@westside66.net

JOSEPH CANNON

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

cannon.joseph@westside66.net

JESSICA MORENO

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

moreno.jessica@westside66.net

AMBER NORDSTROM

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

nordstrom.amber@westside66.net

GAIL ENGEN

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER ELEMENTARY

engen.gail@westside66.net

MARK AITA

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

aita.mark@westside66.net

LEE ANN MILLER

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

miller.leeann@westside66.net