KATHY CORDES

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

Cordes.Katherine@westside66.net

KRISTA MALMOS

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

malmos.Krista@westside66.net

KERRI PALMESANO

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

palmesano.kerri@westside66.net

JEAN BECKMAN

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

beckman.jean@westside66.net

JAMIE ELLIOTT

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

elliott.jamie@westside66.net

LALENA CARRIZOSA

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

carrizosa.lalena@westside66.net

KIMBERLEY YOUNG

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Young.Kimberley@westside66.net

HANNAH MISKIMINS

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

miskimins.hannah@westside66.net

KATIE PEDERSEN

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

pedersen.katherine@westside66.net

TAMI LAFOND

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Lafond.Tamara@westside66.net

ERIN O'BRIEN

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

obrien.erin@westside66.net

KAYLEE GODWIN

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

godwin.kaylee@westside66.net

MATTHEW KOCK

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Kock.Matthew@westside66.net

SAMANTHA GOLLEHON

TEACHER - ART

gollehon.samantha@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-MILES

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

JAMIE FREDERICK

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Frederick.Jamie@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

KENDRA CARLSON

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

carlson.kendra@westside66.net

LAUREN LATKA

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Latka.Lauren@westside66.net

ALEX ESSEN

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

essen.Alexandra@westside66.net

TYLER WRICE

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

wrice.tyler@westside66.net

SARAH ROZNIECKI

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

rozniecki.sarah@westside66.net

SARA HALVORSEN

TEACHER - SCHOOL COUNSELOR

halvorsen.sara@westside66.net

LEANN HEFLIN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Heflin.Leann@westside66.net

KELLY MAPES

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

mapes.kelly@westside66.net

MORGAN MARTIN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

martin.morgan@westside66.net

CAITLIN WIEHN

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST - NON PUBLIC

wiehn.caitlin@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

PARKER CHRISTENSEN

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

christensen.parker@westside66.net

MICHELE GRAVES

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

Graves.Michele@westside66.net

LYNN SPADY

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

Spady.Lynn@westside66.net

AMANDA MILLER

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Miller.Amanda@westside66.net

KIMBERLEA SCHENKELBERG

SOCIAL WORKER

schenkelberg.kim@westside66.net

JANET SILVERNAIL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

silvernail.janet@westside66.net

CONNIE ELLIOTT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Elliott.Connie@westside66.net

SUZANNE POCRAS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

pocras.suzanne@westside66.net

MARY SCHAFER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

schafer.mary@westside66.net

KATHERINE TROIA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

troia.katherine@westside66.net

PATRICIA WERTH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

werth.patricia@westside66.net

VICTORIA DAVIS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

davis.victoria@westside66.net

STACIE DEVRIES

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

devries.stacie@westside66.net

DYLAN PACKETT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

packett.dylan@westside66.net

TIERNEY RANDS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

rands.tierney@westside66.net

CHRISTOPHER SIMMONS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

simmons.christopher@westside66.net

AMANDA ROOKS

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

rooks.amanda@westside66.net

RUSTY MAILLIARD

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

mailliard.russell@westside66.net

BRIANA JACKSON

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

jackson.briana@westside66.net

MEL COLLINS

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER ELEMENTARY

collins.melody@westside66.net

TARI WHITE

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

white.tari@westside66.net