BELINDA WESTFALL

PRINCIPAL

westfall.belinda@westside66.net

JANIS THOMPSON

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

Thompson.Janis@westside66.net

SANDRA FEY

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

Fey.Sandra@westside66.net

KAREN NEUMAN

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

Neuman.Karen@westside66.net

ALEXA MARSHALL

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

marshall.alexa@westside66.net

TAYLOR WILKEN

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

wilken.taylor@westside66.net

DEANNE STROUD

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Stroud.Deanne@westside66.net

SARAH VOLK

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

volk.sarah@westside66.net

JILL LANGHORST

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Langhorst.Jill@westside66.net

LEON MICEK

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Micek.Leon@westside66.net

KOLENE KRYSL

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

krysl.kolene@westside66.net

STEPHANIE SINNOTT

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

sinnott.stephanie@westside66.net

APRIL BRIDWELL

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Bridwell.April@westside66.net

RICHARD CHRISTIE

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

christie.richard@westside66.net

BRYN JOHNSON

TEACHER - ART

Johnson.Bryn@westside66.net

JENNIFER BORGES

TEACHER - BEHAVIOR FACILITATOR

borges.jennifer@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-MILES

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

SARAH SCHUPPAN

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Schuppan.Sarah@westside66.net

MOLLY SEALS

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

seals.molly@westside66.net

MOLLY MATHESON

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

Matheson.Molly@westside66.net

BARRY GLANZER

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Glanzer.Barry@westside66.net

MEGHAN MORRISSEY

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

morrissey.meghan@westside66.net

JORDAN FOREHEAD

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

forehead.jordan@westside66.net

MICHELLE MARINO

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

marino.michelle@westside66.net

CARA DAVIS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

davis.cara@westside66.net

CLAUDIA KINNAMAN

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST - NON PUBLIC

Kinnaman.Claudia@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

NOLAN PRIBNOW

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

pribnow.nolan@westside66.net

HILLARY HADDIX

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

haddix.Hillary@westside66.net

MEGAN THOMPSON

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

thompson.megan@westside66.net

JENELLE STRECKER

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Strecker.Jenelle@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

CAROL ANDERSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

anderson.carol@westside66.net

NANCY EPSTEIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

epstein.nancy@westside66.net

DEE BAKER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Baker.Dee@westside66.net

DANICA BURTON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

burton.danica@westside66.net

TRUDY FOSTER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Foster.Trudy@westside66.net

MIRANDA COULTER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

coulter.miranda@westside66.net

MARINNA SMITH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

smith.marinna@westside66.net

KRISTINE DAVIS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

davis.kristine@westside66.net

BETTY JOHNSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

johnson.betty@westside66.net

AMANDA KIDDER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

kidder.amanda@westside66.net

SAMANTHA NOVAK

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

novak.samantha@westside66.net

TAYLOR TROUT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

trout.taylor@westside66.net

ANDREW LARSON

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

larson.andrew@westside66.net

SUSAN CUVA

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER ELEMENTARY

cuva.susan@westside66.net

ROSA CARO

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

caro.rosa@westside66.net

SHARI DAVID

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

david.shari@westside66.net