GARRET HIGGINBOTHAM

PRINCIPAL

Higginbotham.Garret@westside66.net

INESSA WILCOX

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

wilcox.inessa@westside66.net

TAMMY LEWIS

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

Lewis.Tammy@westside66.net

AMBER WHITNEY

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

whitney.amber@westside66.net

JANIS KYLE

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Kyle.Janis@westside66.net

ELIZABETH RAPHAEL

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Raphael.Elizabeth@westside66.net

SARAH DAVENPORT

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Davenport.Sarah@westside66.net

MELODIE RICE

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Rice.Melodie@westside66.net

MS CONYERS

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Conyers.Jill@westside66.net

MICHELE MADSON

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

madson.michele@westside66.net

LAURA CHOUINARD

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

chouinard.laura@westside66.net

LISA SMITH

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Smith.Lisa@westside66.net

CAMILLE AKERS

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

akers.camille@westside66.net

HILLARY IBARRA

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

ibarra.hillary@westside66.net

MELISA BREZINA

TEACHER - ART

brezina.melisa@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-MILES

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

DUSTIN CARLSON

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Carlson.Dustin@westside66.net

ANN MILLER

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Miller.Ann@westside66.net

ALLISON WISNIEWSKI

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

wisniewski.allison@westside66.net

BARRY GLANZER

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Glanzer.Barry@westside66.net

LISA DAVIS

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

davis.lisa@westside66.net

JENNIFER BRINK

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Brink.Jennifer@westside66.net

RHONDA JOSTEN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Josten.Rhonda@westside66.net

MARCIA MANZO

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Manzo.Marcia@westside66.net

JEROD SCHONEMAN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

schoneman.jerod@westside66.net

HALLIE SHARKEY

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

sharkey.hallie@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

MADELINE HENECKE

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

henecke.madeline@westside66.net

LIZ LANGFORD

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

Langford.Elizabeth@westside66.net

KATIE SINDT

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

Sindt.Kathleen@westside66.net

LINDA SAFRANEK

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Safranek.Linda@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

ELOISE SEWARD

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

Seward.Eloise@westside66.net

TAMMY BIODROWSKI

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

biodrowski.tammy@westside66.net

EMILY HURLBUT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

hurlbut.emily@westside66.net

JANA MELLICK

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

mellick.jana@westside66.net

MICHAELA PADIOS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

padios.michaela@westside66.net

ABIGAIL CARLSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

carlson.abigail@westside66.net

KAREN DICKINSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

dickinson.karen@westside66.net

KRIS JOHNSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Johnson.Kris@westside66.net

ELIZABETH LEWIS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

lewis.elizabeth@westside66.net

SUZANNA SMITH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

smith.suzanna@westside66.net

RUFUS DUNLAP

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

dunlap.rufus@westside66.net

SHAVONE MALONE

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

malone.shavone@westside66.net

JOSE SANCHEZ-MORAN

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

sanchezmoran.jose@westside66.net

MARTA PREININGER

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER ELEMENTARY

preininger.marta@westside66.net

GUADALUPE PINEDA

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

Pineda.Guadalupe@westside66.net