MICHELLE PATTERSON

PRINCIPAL

Patterson.Michelle@westside66.net

CRISTINA DRELICHARZ

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

Drelicharz.Cristina@westside66.net

SARA SCHNASE

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

schnase.sara@westside66.net

KARA SKIERMONT

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

skiermont.kara@westside66.net

ALLISON JAMES

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

james.allison@westside66.net

LARIA SHEA

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

shea.laria@westside66.net

MORGAN LENIGAN

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

lenigan.morgan@westside66.net

MOLLY MCMEEKIN

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Mcmeekin.Molly@westside66.net

ELIZABETH ASHLEY-CARNES

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Ashley.Elizabeth@westside66.net

AMY FROST

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

frost.amy@westside66.net

TYLER COTTEN

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

cotten.tyler@westside66.net

JASON FRY

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

fry.jason@westside66.net

LINDSEY JAGELS

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Jagels.Lindsey@westside66.net

JENNIFER JURGENSEN

TEACHER - ART

Jurgensen.Jennifer@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-MILES

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

ELIZABETH CONNOLLY

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Connolly.Elizabeth@westside66.net

KAYLEE GILLESPIE

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Gillespie.Kaylee@westside66.net

DIANA HIATT

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

Hiatt.Diana@westside66.net

STEVE CLARK

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Clark.Steven@westside66.net

NICHOLE CORDLE

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

cordle.nichole@westside66.net

KELLY COLLINS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

collins.kelly@westside66.net

REIGAN LAWRENCE

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

lawrence.reigan@westside66.net

ETHAN LEMBURG

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

lemburg.ethan@westside66.net

CASSANDRA BIRDSALL-SCHERER

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

birdsall.cassandra@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

VALERIE FULLER

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

fuller.valerie@westside66.net

ASHLEY GARTNER

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

gartner.ashley@westside66.net

JENNY HENNINGSEN

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

henningsen.jennifer@westside66.net

CAROL VOGEL

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

vogel.carol@westside66.net

KIMBERLEA SCHENKELBERG

SOCIAL WORKER

schenkelberg.kim@westside66.net

CAROLYN MOORE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

moore.carolyn@westside66.net

JOAN CRUM

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

crum.joanm@westside66.net

KARI FINOCCHIARO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

finocchiaro.kari@westside66.net

KATRINA HAYES

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

hayes.katrina@westside66.net

BETSY PERRY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

perry.betsy@westside66.net

ALEXIS STUDENBERG

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

studenberg.alexis@westside66.net

MIRHA ALKIC

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

alkic.mirha@westside66.net

JULIA BRODKEY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

brodkey.julia@westside66.net

ANNIE COSIMANO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

cosimano.annie@westside66.net

AUBREY HOUSER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

houser.aubrey@westside66.net

GRACE LANDOLT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

landolt.grace@westside66.net

DAPHNE MASTERS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

masters.daphne@westside66.net

HAILEE MUNHALL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

munhall.hailee@westside66.net

MELISSA O'NEILL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

oneill.melissa@westside66.net

ABRIL SERRATO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

serrato.abril@westside66.net

LOUIS WILSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

wilson.louis@westside66.net

LASHAWNDA WOODS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

woods.lashawnda@westside66.net

CAILEY COCO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

coco.cailey@westside66.net

MACY MEYER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

meyer.macy@westside66.net

DOUGLAS CHURCHILL

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

churchill.douglas@westside66.net

ELMER RIVAS

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

rivas.elmer@westside66.net

ORLANDO STUBBLEFIELD

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

Stubblefield.Orlando@westside66.net

CORY KITCHEN

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

kitchen.cory@westside66.net

LAURA STEYSKAL

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER ELEMENTARY

Steyskal.Laura@westside66.net

FABIANE BERNA

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

berna.fabiane@westside66.net