JENNIFER HARR

PRINCIPAL

Harr.Jennifer@westside66.net

SUE JOLKOWSKI

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

Jolkowski.Susan@westside66.net

KIM MARASCO

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

marasco.kimberly@westside66.net

MAGGIE PERSON

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

person.margaret@westside66.net

MADELINE HURLEY

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

hurley.madeline@westside66.net

KERIGAN OHL

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

ohl.kerigan@westside66.net

MEGAN HELLEM

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

hellem.megan@westside66.net

CHELSI JANICEK

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

janicek.chelsi@westside66.net

CHERYL HOUSER

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Houser.Cheryl@westside66.net

STEPHANIE TULSIE

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Tulsie.Stephanie@westside66.net

WINTER HEUERTZ

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Heuertz.Winter@westside66.net

MELISSA MISA

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Misa.Melissa@westside66.net

JENNA MILLER

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Miller.Jenna@westside66.net

MARLO TOMICH

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Tomich.Marlo@westside66.net

JENNIFER JURGENSEN

TEACHER - ART

Jurgensen.Jennifer@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-MILES

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

AMANDA BITTING

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

bitting.amanda@westside66.net

DENINE MARSHALL

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Marshall.Denine@westside66.net

DIANA HIATT

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

Hiatt.Diana@westside66.net

KEN MEINTS

TEACHER - ORCHESTRA

meints.kenneth@westside66.net

STEVE CLARK

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Clark.Steven@westside66.net

ALLISON DENTON

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

denton.allison@westside66.net

TRACY GLANTZ

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

glantz.tracy@westside66.net

SARA STANEK

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

stanek.sara@westside66.net

KARI VESKERNA

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

veskerna.KATHRYN@westside66.net

JEN SAWYER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

sawyer.ann@westside66.net

HEIDI HANSEN

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST - NON PUBLIC

Hansen.Heidi@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

VALERIE FULLER

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

fuller.valerie@westside66.net

DEBBIE SADOWSKI

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

Sadowski.Deborah@westside66.net

JENNY HENNINGSEN

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

henningsen.jennifer@westside66.net

ANGELA LEGRAND

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

legrand.angela@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

MARGARET NELSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Nelson.Margaret@westside66.net

HELEN NORTH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

north.helen@westside66.net

TAMI PIPER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Piper.Tamera@westside66.net

KARA BACHMAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

bachman.kara@westside66.net

JANET FICENEC

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Ficenec.Janet@westside66.net

ALAINA HARWOOD

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

harwood.alaina@westside66.net

KAYLEE LEHR

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

lehr.kaylee@westside66.net

STACY PHILLIPS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

phillips.stacy@westside66.net

SARAH SADOFSKY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

sadofsky.sarah@westside66.net

ERIN SIEBLER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

siebler.erin@westside66.net

KASSANDRA TIGHE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

tighe.kassandra@westside66.net

MICHAEL BOLLIG

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

bollig.michael@westside66.net

BRIAN TURNER

BUILDING SERVICES - INSIDE/OUTSIDE MAINTENANCE WO/CDL

turner.brian@westside66.net

CHAVON KEARNEY

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

kearney.chavon@westside66.net

MICHAEL PETRINI

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

petrini.michael@westside66.net

LANESSA LEHR

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER ELEMENTARY

Lehr.Lanessa@westside66.net