ANGELA DUBUC

HEAD TEACHER - TEACHER LEADER

dubuc.angela@westside66.net

CHYNNA DEAN

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

dean.chynna@westside66.net

ANGELA DUBUC

HEAD TEACHER - TEACHER LEADER

dubuc.angela@westside66.net

BROOKE HAUPTMAN

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

hansen.brooke@westside66.net

LAUREN KESTEL

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

Kestel.Lauren@westside66.net

STEPHANIE SABIN

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

sabin.stephanie@westside66.net

MAKEISHA MILLER

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

miller.makeisha@westside66.net

MICHELLE PARYS

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Parys.Michelle@westside66.net

ANNA STANESICK

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

raneri.anna@westside66.net

MINDY LIMA

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Lima.Melinda@westside66.net

JENNY SCHLAUTMAN

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Schlautman.Jenny@westside66.net

LEIGH TELITZ

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

telitz.leigh@westside66.net

HANNAH FULTON

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

fulton.hannah@westside66.net

WINTER HEUERTZ

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Heuertz.Winter@westside66.net

SAMANTHA LOEFFLER

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

loeffler.samantha@westside66.net

JERED HELLMAN

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Hellman.Jered@westside66.net

GENOVEVA IBARRA

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

ibarra.genoveva@westside66.net

LORENA MARTINEZ-VAZQUEZ

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

martinez.lorena@westside66.net

AMY FROST

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

frost.amy@westside66.net

MINNIE HANSEN

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

hansen.minerva@westside66.net

ANDREA TEX

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Tex.Andrea@westside66.net

CECILIA SHULTZ

TEACHER - ART

Shultz.Cecilia@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-MILES

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

DIANA WILLIAMS

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Williams.Diana@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

ELIZABETH CONNOLLY

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Connolly.Elizabeth@westside66.net

NICOLE KORPELA

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

korpela.nicole@westside66.net

RENAE STIRBA

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

stirba.renae@westside66.net

MOLLY MEJSTRIK

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

mejstrik.molly@westside66.net

JIM MEYERS

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

meyers.james@westside66.net

MELANIE LEMPKE

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

Lempke.Melanie@westside66.net

AMBER BRETEY

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Bretey.Amber@westside66.net

MELISA BREZINA

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

brezina.melisa@westside66.net

LAUREN JADLOWSKI

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

jadlowski.lauren@westside66.net

ANDRAY KNUTSON

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

knutson.andray@westside66.net

ASHLEY OLSON

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

olson.ashley@westside66.net

TAYLOR SCHONEMAN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

schoneman.taylor@westside66.net

FORREST SELVEY

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

selvey.forrest@westside66.net

GILLIAN TVRDIK

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

tvrdik.gillian@westside66.net

JEN SAWYER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

sawyer.ann@westside66.net

SYDNEY MITCHELL

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

mitchell.sydney@westside66.net

DEBBIE NILIUS

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST - NON PUBLIC

Nilius.Deborah@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

JENSYN BELL

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

bell.jensyn@westside66.net

MARIAH BARRETT

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

barrett.mariah@westside66.net

MEGAN THOMPSON

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

thompson.megan@westside66.net

LIZ FRIESEN

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Friesen.Elizabeth@westside66.net

MISTY LIAKOS

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

liakos.misty@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

LAURIE BEATTY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

beatty.laurie@westside66.net

EMILY BELL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

bell.emily@westside66.net

PURNIMA SINGH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

singh.purnima@westside66.net

MARY ABELS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Abels.Mary@westside66.net

BOB FOSTER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

foster.robert@westside66.net

KRIS KLEIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Klein.Kristie@westside66.net

SHELLY SIP

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Sip.Michelle@westside66.net

DENISE SWANSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

swanson.denise@westside66.net

JANICE ALLISON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Allison.Janice@westside66.net

CAITLYN BARTHOLOMEW

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

bartholomew.caitlyn@westside66.net

JULIE BEGLIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Beglin.Julie@westside66.net

ALEX CHIZEK

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Chizek.Alex@westside66.net

KELLY FREEMAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Freeman.Kelly@westside66.net

KAYLA HANSEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

hansen.kayla@westside66.net

ANGELA HAWKINS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

hawkins.angela@westside66.net

JAYLEN KNIGHT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

knight.jaylen@westside66.net

MEGAN KRENKEL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

krenkel.megan@westside66.net

ELIZABETH LAWVER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

lawver.elizabeth@westside66.net

BETHANY MAGG

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

magg.bethany@westside66.net

MALCOLM MCGUIRE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

mcguire.malcolm@westside66.net

KORTNEE NEUENSCHWANDER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

neuenschwander.k@westside66.net

CARLY PEDERSEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

pedersen.carly@westside66.net

JAMIE PETERSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

peterson.jamie@westside66.net

MADELINE PETERSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

peterson.madeline@westside66.net

RENDELL RHODERICK

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

rhoderick.erik@westside66.net

RODNEY SPENCE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

spence.rodney@westside66.net

PAYTON TREBILCOCK

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

trebilcock.payton@westside66.net

JOEL WALKER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

walker.joel@westside66.net

MEG WILSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Wilson.Margaret@westside66.net

SHELLY HOWDLE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

Howdle.Michele@westside66.net

JULIE KNIGHT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

knight.julie@westside66.net

CARLI LAMBERT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

lambert.carli@westside66.net

ODELL MORGAN

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN

morgan.odell@westside66.net

CAROLYN HODGES

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

Hodges.Carolyn@westside66.net

GARY JENSEN

BUILDING SERVICES - ELEM HEAD ENGINEER -CUSTODIAN -WESTBROOK

Jensen.Gary@westside66.net

RUFUS DUNLAP

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

dunlap.rufus@westside66.net

JOHNATHAN FRANKLIN

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

franklin.johnathan@westside66.net

TUAN HANG

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

hang.tuan@westside66.net

SADIE PRINCE

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

prince.sadie@westside66.net

JOHN RODDY

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

roddy.john@westside66.net

LAIRD MOORE

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER ELEMENTARY

moore.laird@westside66.net

ROBYN EDWARDS

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

edwards.robyn@westside66.net

JEANETTE STICKNEY

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

stickney.jeanette@westside66.net