AMANDA MOON

PRINCIPAL

Moon.Amanda@westside66.net

JAY ELLIOTT

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

elliott.jay@westside66.net

PATTIE MININNI

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

Mininni.Patricia@westside66.net

MEGAN BANDY

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

Bandy.Megan@westside66.net

JEN MOLINARO

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

molinaro.jennifer@westside66.net

ERIN BEERMAN

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

beerman.erin@westside66.net

HANNAH KAVAN

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

kavan.hannah@westside66.net

TONYA GORDON

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

gordon.tonya@westside66.net

MARY MORRIS

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Morris.Marialina@westside66.net

BAILEY AHMADY

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Ahmady.Bailey@westside66.net

ALLIE HAKINSON

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

hakinson.allie@westside66.net

SARA HORN

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Fye.Sara@westside66.net

STEPHEN PESEK

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Pesek.Stephen@westside66.net

ANDREA GENTILE

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

gentile.andrea@westside66.net

KYL GILLESPIE

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

gillespie.kyl@westside66.net

ARIEL SHEARER

TEACHER - ART

shearer.ariel@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-MILES

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

DIANA WILLIAMS

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Williams.Diana@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

APRIL HOFFMAN

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Hoffman.April@westside66.net

STACEY SCHNAUBER

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

schnauber.stacey@westside66.net

BROOKE WISEMAN DOWSE

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

dowse.brooke@westside66.net

REED WEBER

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Weber.Reed@westside66.net

ALISSA CLOWE

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

clowe.alissa@westside66.net

HANNAH ANDAHL-NEWMAN

TEACHER - SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Andahl.Hannah@westside66.net

ALEXIS BAUERS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

bauers.alexis@westside66.net

ELIZABETH GALASKA

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

galaska.elizabeth@westside66.net

AMANDA JACOBSEN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

jacobsen.amanda@westside66.net

TAYLOR MURPHY

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

murphy.taylor@westside66.net

HANNAH POTH

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

poth.hannah@westside66.net

JEN SAWYER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

sawyer.ann@westside66.net

HALEY PILKINGTON

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST - NON PUBLIC

pilkington.haley@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

MARTHA BOSWORTH

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

bosworth.martha@westside66.net

MICHELE GRAVES

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

Graves.Michele@westside66.net

LYNN SPADY

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

Spady.Lynn@westside66.net

SANDY MORROW

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Morrow.Sandra@westside66.net

BREANNE PARKER

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Parker.Breanne@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

KATIE KERSTEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

kersten.kaitlyn@westside66.net

SHERRY BOWEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

Bowen.Sherry@westside66.net

JANET LAUGHLIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

Laughlin.Janet@westside66.net

LINDSAY KRAUSE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

krause.lindsay@westside66.net

EMILY ASCHE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

asche.emily@westside66.net

ANNA BARROS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

barros.anna@westside66.net

BRIDGET BERTSCH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

bertsch.bridget@westside66.net

CARL BRAY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

bray.carl@westside66.net

NENA BROWN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

brown.nena@westside66.net

HANNAH CARR

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

carr.hannah@westside66.net

ELIZABETH DIMINICO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

diminico.elizabeth@westside66.net

GENNESIS GUZMAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

guzman.gennesis@westside66.net

KURT HARP

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

harp.kurt@westside66.net

AVERY HEILIG

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

heilig.avery@westside66.net

DEBORAH MCKAY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

mckay.deborah@westside66.net

JEFFREY RICHTER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

richter.jeffrey@westside66.net

DEBRA SMITS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

smits.debra@westside66.net

CASSIDY SWANDA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

swanda.cassidy@westside66.net

JAIDYN HOFFMAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

hoffman.jaidyn@westside66.net

TEESHA WOOLRIDGE

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

woolridge.teesha@westside66.net

WALTER PARKS

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

parks.walter@westside66.net

ESTEFAUN PHILLIPS

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

phillips.estefaun@westside66.net

BRIANNA WHITE

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER ELEMENTARY

white.brianna@westside66.net

NIKI ROCHA

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

rocha.niki@westside66.net

NORMA CORTES

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

cortes.norma@westside66.net