JADE CHAMBERS

TEACHER - SCIENCE

chambers.jade@westside66.net

MARK DURANTE

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Durante.Mark@westside66.net

KRIS GAMBAIANA

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Gambaiana.Kristine@westside66.net

DANIEL HOFFMANN

TEACHER - SCIENCE

hoffmann.daniel@westside66.net

BECKY LOWTHER

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Lowther.Rebecca@westside66.net

LISA MARTIN

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Martin.Lisa@westside66.net

IAN PETERSON

TEACHER - SCIENCE

peterson.ian@westside66.net

KRISTEN RAABE

TEACHER - FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE

Raabe.Kristen@westside66.net

JACKIE RYAN

TEACHER - FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE

Ryan.Jackie@westside66.net

JORDANE WARKENTIN

TEACHER - SCIENCE

warkentin.jordane@westside66.net