APRIL ALLEN

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Allen.April@westside66.net

KIMBERLY JOHNSON

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Johnson.Kimberly@westside66.net

JESSICA KAASCH

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Kaasch.Jessica@westside66.net

LAURA MANN

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Mann.Laura@westside66.net

DALTON MCQUEEN

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

mcqueen.dalton@westside66.net

LANCE MOSIER

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Mosier.Lance@westside66.net

ZOHRA SAHAK

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Sahak.Zohra@westside66.net

KEVIN STRICKLETT

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

stricklett.kevin@westside66.net

HOLLY WEEKS

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Weeks.Holly@westside66.net

BRUCE ZABEL

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Zabel.Bruce@westside66.net

CHRISTOPHER ZYLA

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

zyla.christopher@westside66.net